Mon, 14 Oct 2019

GUILDFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / October 9, 2019 / Linde (NYSE:LIN; FWB:LIN) will release its third quarter 2019 financial results on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at 06:00 a.m. EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 09:00 a.m. EST/15:00 p.m. CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 855 758 5442
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 181 5287
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 028 8438
Access code: 3488733
Live webcast (listen-only) https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho

Web replay Available on demand beginning at 13:00 p.m. EST/19:00 p.m.
CET on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at: https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Telephone replay Available on demand for two weeks, beginning at 13:00 p.m. EST/19:00 p.m.
CET on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, by dialing: 1 855 859 2056
Conference ID: 3488733

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at https://investors.linde.com/en/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho)

About Linde
Linde is a leading industrial gases and engineering company with 2018 pro forma sales of USD 28 billion (EUR 24 billion). The company employs approximately 80,000 people globally and serves customers in more than 100 countries worldwide. Linde delivers innovative and sustainable solutions to its customers and creates long-term value for all stakeholders. The company is making our world more productive by providing products, technologies and services that help customers improve their economic and environmental performance in a connected world.

For more information about the company, please visit www.linde.com

Contacts: Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: juan.pelaez@linde.com

Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: anna.davies@linde.com

The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.
The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases.
Archive at www.dgap.de

Language: English
Company: Linde plc
The Priestley Centre, 10 Priestley Road GU2 7XY Guildford United Kingdom
Phone: +1-203-837-2210
E-mail: Investor_Relations@Linde.com
Internet: www.linde.com

SOURCE: Linde plc



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/562583/Linde-Announces-Third-Quarter-2019-Earnings-and-Conference-Call-Schedule

More Minneapolis News

Access More

Sign up for Minneapolis News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!